Transforming the way you receiving payments.
cutting through the complexity.

A HISTORY OF SUCCESS

Our staff works around the clock to provide our clients with the best service, reliable products and a foundation for growth. The hard work of our team is self-evident by the highly acclaimed awards presented to leaders in the industry where PPC is a top contender.

null

Mike DiNardo

President/Founder

mike@ppcsales.com

null

Gretchen DiNardo

VP of Community Affairs

gretchen@ppcsales.com

null

Chris Bosch

EVP Business Development

cbosch@ppcsales.com

null

Chris Urbanski

Executive VP of Operations

cju@ppcsales.com

null

Holly Hummel

Director of Administration

holly@PPCSales.com

null

Kate Sumner

Sales Support Manager

kate@ppcsales.com

null

Chelsea Wolske

Marketing & Account Manager

chelsea@PPCSales.com

null

Emily Shea

Account Manager

emily@ppcsales.com

null

Terrence Miltner III

Executive Vice President of Sales

terrence@PPCSales.com

null

Eric Miltner

VP, Integrated System Sales New England Region

eric@PPCSales.com